Ian Bostridge, Julius Drake – Songs by Schubert Vol. 3 (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ian Bostridge, Julius Drake – Songs by Schubert Vol. 3 (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:19:26 minutes | 1,21 GB | Genre: Classical
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Q0buz | Front Cover | © Wigmore Hall Live

Ian Bostridge, one of the outstanding tenors of our time, earning widespread praise for his intelligent and nuanced performances, resumes his partnership with Julius Drake for their latest disc of Schubert Lieder. From Schubert s joyful tribute to the natural world in Der Einsame to the desolation of Der Wanderer an den Mond , this delicately shaped programme explores the theme of longing in various guises. This release, the third volume in this Wigmore Hall Live series, captures some of the most exquisitely crafted songs of the 19th century.


Franz Schubert (1797-1828)
01. Das Heimweh, D.456
02. Sehnsucht, D.879
03. Im Freien, D.880
04. 4 Refrainlieder, D.866: No. 2, Bei dir allein!
05. Der Wanderer an den Mond, D.870
06. Das Zügenglöcklein, D.871
07. Die Perle, D.466
08. Freiwilliges Versinken, D.700
09. Der zürnenden Diana, D.707
10. Lied des gefangenen Jägers, D.843
11. Normans Gesang, D.846
12. Der Wanderer, D.489
13. Hippolits Lied, D.890
14. An die Laute, D.905
15. An mein Klavier, D.342
16. Der Jüngling an der Quelle, D.300
17. Wie Ulfru fischt, D.525
18. Schlaflied, D.527
19. An die Freunde, D.654
20. Das Lied im Grünen, D.917
21. Der Einsame, D.800
22. Im Abendrot, D.799
23. Klage, D.436

Ian Bostridge (tenor)
Julius Drake (piano)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?