Ivan Blomqvist – Bror (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ivan Blomqvist - Bror (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Ivan Blomqvist – Bror (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:44 minutes | 795 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Jazzland Recordings

Ivan Blomqvist is originally from Sweden but the renowned music conservatory in Trondheim led him across the border to Norway, he graduated in 2016 with a bachelor’s degree in jazz piano and currently lives in Oslo. In recent years, he has been active as a producer, songwriter, composer and musician with his own projects, in addition to collaborating with some of Scandinavia’s most exciting artists such as Silja Sol, DePresno, Neon Ion, Isabelle Eberdean, Nosizwe, and Rohey where he was nominated as ”Newcomer of the year” at the Norwegian Grammy awards (2017).

As a producer and composer, he is responsive and concerned with bringing the artist’s vision and expression to life. Ivan’s productions often combine analog synths, organic beats, rustic timbres and heartfelt songwriting in a future-oriented expression with a clear love for pop, r&b and jazz.


1. Ivan Blomqvist – Ensamheten (02:36)
2. Ivan Blomqvist – Jonas (10:55)
3. Ivan Blomqvist – Kickflip och varm asfalt (05:21)
4. Ivan Blomqvist – Släpp inte farmor (06:30)
5. Ivan Blomqvist – Under vattnet, över molnen (05:18)
6. Ivan Blomqvist – Tomheten (06:03)
7. Ivan Blomqvist – Hejdå Kalvsnäs (06:59)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?