Jason Hawk Harris – Thin Places (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jason Hawk Harris - Thin Places (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Jason Hawk Harris – Thin Places (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:26 minutes | 849 MB | Genre: Alt. Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Bloodshot Records

In Celtic folklore, places in this world where the veil between Heaven and Earth is permeable are known as “thin places.” And if you’re opento something greater than yourself, a thin place comes to you. Jason Hawk Harris knows; he’s been living in one for the last five years.“The process of grieving my mother’s death, of watching my life kind of fall apart around me brought me to this weird sort of nirvana,” he explains. “In those moments, I could feel these different worlds colliding around me, and I knew I wanted to find a way to capture it.”With his extraordinary new album, Thin Places, Harris has done precisely that. Written from start to finish as one continuous artistic statement, the set draws on Harris’ extensive background in classical music to create a work of beauty, pain, and catharsis. Blurring the lines between country, gospel, soul, and chamber folk, the songs here are deeply personal, staring down loss, self-destruction, and recovery with unflinching honesty, and the arrangements are similarly bold and cinematic.


01. Jason Hawk Harris – Jordan And The Nile (04:09)
02. Jason Hawk Harris – Bring Out the Lillies (05:19)
03. Jason Hawk Harris – Shine A Little Light (03:10)
04. Jason Hawk Harris – Roll (04:27)
05. Jason Hawk Harris – The Abyss (04:39)
06. Jason Hawk Harris – I’m Getting By (03:01)
07. Jason Hawk Harris – So Damn Good (04:14)
08. Jason Hawk Harris – Keep Me In Your Heart For A While (05:34)
09. Jason Hawk Harris – White Berets (05:50)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?