Joan Osborne – Nobody Owns You (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Joan Osborne - Nobody Owns You (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Joan Osborne – Nobody Owns You (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:12 minutes | 525 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Womanly Hips Records

2023 release from the Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter. “This is the most personal record I’ve ever made,” says Joan Osborne. The result is a masterful collection of twelve contemplative songs offering hope and solace, while exploring Osborne’s own unique journey from small-town Kentucky to around the world. The powerful album’s deeply melodic songcraft, including some co-writes with producer Ben Rice (Valerie June; Norah Jones), serves up a rich Americana sound. Her sumptuous alto and poetic lyrics are underpinned by rootsy textures, ranging from Rice’s banjo guitar to Cindy Cashdollar’s lap steel, to Dave Sherman’s piano and Hammond organ, to Jack Petruzzelli’s baritone guitar.


1-1. Joan Osborne – I Should’ve Danced More (03:56)
1-2. Joan Osborne – Nobody Owns You (03:31)
1-3. Joan Osborne – So Many Airports (03:44)
1-4. Joan Osborne – Woman’s Work (03:38)
1-5. Joan Osborne – The Smallest Trees (03:39)
1-6. Joan Osborne – Time of the Gun (04:03)
1-7. Joan Osborne – Dig a Little Ditch (03:40)
1-8. Joan Osborne – Secret Wine (03:37)
1-9. Joan Osborne – Child of God (04:25)
1-10. Joan Osborne – Tower of Joy (04:00)
1-11. Joan Osborne – Lifeline (04:16)
1-12. Joan Osborne – Great American Cities (04:38)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?