Joe Bonamassa – Time Clocks (2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Joe Bonamassa – Time Clocks (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:56:46 minutes | 1,19 GB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © J&R Adventures

Any time Joe Bonamassa announces a new album it’s one of the most anticipated albums of the year. In 2020, Bonamassa released Royal Tea, which was voted #1 on Blues Rock Review’s top 20 albums of 2020. Once again, Kevin Shirley joins Bonamassa in the producer’s chair while Bob Clearmountain (The Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen) mixed it. Bonamassa recorded the album in New York City.

Time Clocks begins with “Pilgrammage,” an instrumental which leads into the high powered first single, “Notches,” which has a memorable riff and begins the album on a banging note. Bonamassa wrote the track with Charlie Starr of Blackberry Smoke. “The Heart That Never Waits” follows and is Bonamassa’s tip of the hat to Robert Cray.

1 Pilgrimage
2 Notches
3 The Heart That Never Waits
4 Time Clocks
5 Questions And Answers
6 Mind’s Eye
7 Curtain Call
8 The Loyal Kind
9 Hanging On A Loser
10 Known Unknowns



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?