John Mayall – The Sun Is Shining Down (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

John Mayall - The Sun Is Shining Down (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

John Mayall – The Sun Is Shining Down (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 45:47 minutes | 935 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Forty Below Records

On his 2022 album, The Sun is Shining Down, Blues legend John Mayall teams up with a stellar cast to deliver a funky soulful affair punctuated by brass, violins, harmonica and electric ukulele. Special guests include, The Heartbreakers’ Mike Campbell, fast rising roots rocker Marcus King, Americana icon Buddy Miller, Scarlet Rivera of Bob Dylan’s Rolling Thunder Review, Chicago blues guitar mainstay Melvin Taylor and Hawaiian ukulele star Jake Shimabukuro. Also on hand are Mayall’s longtime dynamic Chicago rhythm section of Greg Rzab on bass guitar and Jay Davenport on drums with Austin’s multi-talented and charismatic Carolyn Wonderland on guitar. Recorded at Robby Krieger’s (The Doors) Horse Latitudes studio with Grammy nominated Producer Eric Corne, The Sun is Shining Down is Mayall’s 5th studio album for Forty Below Records, a fruitful partnership that began with 2014’s A Special Life.


01. John Mayall – Hungry and Ready (05:00)
02. John Mayall – Can’t Take No More (03:45)
03. John Mayall – I’m as Good as Gone (04:23)
04. John Mayall – Got to Find a Better Way (05:00)
05. John Mayall – Chills and Thrills (05:20)
06. John Mayall – One Special Lady (04:17)
07. John Mayall – A Quitter Never Wins (04:33)
08. John Mayall – Deep Blue Sea (04:25)
09. John Mayall – Driving Wheel (03:41)
10. John Mayall – The Sun Is Shining Down (05:19)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?