John Ritz – Cycles of Formation (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

John Ritz - Cycles of Formation (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

John Ritz – Cycles of Formation (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 47:43 minutes | 526 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Ravello Records

Cycles of Formation from John Ritz presents varying degrees of prescribed musical material and open-form elements. Each piece explores the potential interactions between human performance and interactive computer signal processing algorithms within a particular musical context. Featuring jazz pianist Gabe Evens, and classical percussionist Greg Byrne, and Ritz himself as the album’s composer, cellist, and analog synthesizer, this Ravello Records release delivers a stimulating world of electroacoustic sound, a smooth blend of suspense and innovation.


01. John Ritz – Chance Designs (06:44)
02. John Ritz – Cycles of Formation (08:14)
03. John Ritz – Drift (07:53)
04. John Ritz – Mote of Dust (08:18)
05. John Ritz – Percussion and Electronics (07:46)
06. John Ritz – Rust (08:45)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?