John Stein – No Goodbyes (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

John Stein - No Goodbyes (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

John Stein – No Goodbyes (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 55:53 minutes | 601 MB | Genre: Jazz Fusion, Vocal Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Whaling City Sound

Experience illuminates the path to clarity, and nowhere is this more evident than in No Goodbyes by guitarist John Stein. As his 18th recording and 13th for the renowned Whaling City Sound label, Stein, along with his exceptional trio partners Ed Lucie on bass guitar and Mike Connors on drums, showcases a transcendent musical experience. Building upon their previous collaboration on 2021’s Serendipity, the trio creates an enchanting collection of interactive, conversational, and expressive melodies.Adding a new dimension to this captivating journey, the talented vocalist Cindy Scott joins them on five tracks. With her insightful and sophisticated lyrics, Scott breathes life into Stein’s jazz compositions, transforming them into magnificent songs. The music on this album evokes a range of emotions, from powerful and delicate to playful and swinging. Drawing from their diverse musical backgrounds and life experiences, each contributor infuses the core grooves of every composition with depth and authenticity.

The synergy between the John Stein Trio and Cindy Scott is undeniable. Their unwavering commitment to exposing the soul and spirit of the music shines through every note. A palpable sense of familiarity and devotion pervades this recording, enveloping it with exquisite lyricism and artistic clarity. No Goodbyes is a testament to the enduring power of musical collaboration, leaving listeners profoundly moved and yearning for more.


01. John Stein – Zip Line (03:19)
02. John Stein – Falling Grace (04:25)
03. John Stein – Dig Blues (04:00)
04. John Stein – What If Love Never Dies (05:59)
05. John Stein – Courage (06:49)
06. John Stein – Triste (06:01)
07. John Stein – No Goodbyes (06:12)
08. John Stein – Jardin del Turia (03:49)
09. John Stein – Our Love Will See Us Through (06:35)
10. John Stein – Every Stepping Stone (04:03)
11. John Stein – Groundswell (04:36)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?