Jordsjø – Salighet (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Jordsjø - Salighet (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Jordsjø – Salighet (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 42:35 minutes | 858 MB | Genre: Progressive Rock, Folk Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Karisma Records

Jordsjø is a duo from Oslo, Norway inspired by Scandinavian folklore via jazz to early British prog. Following in the tradition of some of the best Nordic rock from the last century, Jordsjø manages to meld progressive rock with fantastic melodies and a folkish twist.“Salighet” is the band’s fourth proper studio album. Seven new tracks, making up what has to be one of the greatest prog albums of 2023. Here, Jordsjø continues their musical journey in the heights and abysses: With “Salighet” they explore different forms of ecstasy through compositions and lyrics. Be it in the shape of dance, a mountain hike, a fairytale, religious pondering or other kinds of inner travels, in a colourful symphonic folk-rock sound. The music is a counterpoint to the mundane everyday life, and longs for mystery and alternate realities – with grand dynamics and dramatics, always searching for a good melody. The album draws inspiration from Nordic jazz and folk music, classical 1900s music and sensory expanding 60-s & 70s rock, creating its own potent musical brew – unfashionable and unpolished.


01. Jordsjø – Invokasjon (02:52)
02. Jordsjø – Sankeren (07:21)
03. Jordsjø – Salighet I (06:17)
04. Jordsjø – Salighet II (06:10)
05. Jordsjø – Ura (06:38)
06. Jordsjø – Danseritualer fra Jordsjø – Prosesjon & Ekstase (02:54)
07. Jordsjø – Stjernestigen (10:21)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?