Julie Fuchs – Yes! (2015) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Julie Fuchs – Yes! (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 56:51 minutes | 969 MB | Genre:  Classical
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Booklet, Front Cover | © Deutsche Grammophon

Hailed for her “generous temperament” and “agile and radiant voice”, French soprano Julie Fuchs is a rising star in the operatic world.

Named Opera Artist of the Year at the Victoires de la Musique Awards and 2nd prize winner in Operalia 2013, Ms Fuchs has an exclusive long-term contract with Universal/Deutsche Grammophon, with whom she recorded her first solo disc of French Arias with the Orchestre National de Lille in 2015: “Yes” will be released on the 11th of September 2015, with a second disc planned for 2016.


1 Maurice Yvain: Yes! 02:53
2 André Messager: J’ai deux amants 02:52
3 Francis Poulenc: Scene 1 Non, Monsieur mon mari 04:53
4 Arthur Honegger: Pardon, mon papa que j’adore 03:26
5 Arthur Honegger: Trio des baisers 04:07
6 Kurt Weill: La chanson de Barbara 04:32
7 Kurt Weill: Complainte de Mackie 02:36
8 Maurice Ravel: Arrière ! Je réchauffe les bons 02:48
9 Casimir Oberfeld: Je n‘savais pas qu‘c’était ça… 02:39
10 Henri Christiné: Ah cher monsieur excusez moi 02:08
11 Franz Lehár: Air de Vilya 05:02
12 Franz Lehár: Heure exquise 02:49
13 Nikolaï Rimski-Korsakov: Hymne au soleil05:13
14 Reynaldo Hahn: Mon bel inconnu 03:30
15 Reynaldo Hahn: Ciboulette: Y A Des Arbres… C Est Sa Banlieue 02:54
16 Vincent Youmans: Thé pour deux 04:39

Julie Fuchs, soprano
Orchestre National De Lille
Samuel Jean, conductor

Digitally remastered



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?