Julien Soro – Players (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Julien Soro - Players (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Julien Soro – Players (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 49:12 minutes | 998 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Neuklang

Juilien Soro, composer, alto, tenor and soprano saxophonist, also keyboardist. With a first prize with distinction at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique et de Danse de Paris (CNSMDP), he is one of the most talented young musicians of his generation. He started as a leader and composer of the Inama Sextet (1st prize for group and soloist at the Esprit Jazz Festival in Saint-Germain-des-Prés in 2007 and 2nd Prize for composition at the Concours National de La Défense in 2007). During the same period, he was engaged as a sideman in the quintet of trombonist Glenn Ferris and in the saxophone quartet of Jean-Louis Chautemps and François Jeanneau.

Together with Stephan Caracci, who plays vibraphone, marimba, glockenspiel, other percussions and keyboards, and drummer Ariel Tessier, they form the group “Players”.


1. Julien Soro – Dreaming Ping Drumming Pong (01:26)
2. Julien Soro – Snake Skin (06:03)
3. Julien Soro – Another Year (05:22)
4. Julien Soro – Game Boys (02:52)
5. Julien Soro – Following the Thing (05:55)
6. Julien Soro – Sing Play and Swing (06:46)
7. Julien Soro – Playing the Waves (02:41)
8. Julien Soro – Mam’zelle (06:56)
9. Julien Soro – Night Rain (03:03)
10. Julien Soro – Weird Dance (02:54)
11. Julien Soro – Captain Roland Kirk (05:08)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?