Julio Iglesias – In Concert (1983/2015) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Julio Iglesias – In Concert (1983/2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:30:52 minutes | 2.91 GB | Genre: Latin, Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Columbia

En Concierto (released in the United States as In Concert) is a 1983 live release by Julio Iglesias. The album was sold more than 2 million copies and certified as 2x Platinum.

Released around the time of Julio Iglesias’s massively successful 1984 record, 1100 BEL AIR PLACE, this two-disc live album finds the Spanish vocalist performing for huge audiences around the globe. On this 26-track release, the beloved crooner settles into standards that are given an era-specific synthesizer gloss (see both his plaintive take on “Begin the Beguine” and his emotive Cole Porter medley), while also nodding to Latin America with numbers that incorporate iconic tunes such as “Guantanamera.” While some may prefer Iglesias’s studio recordings, IN CONCERT is a revealing portrait of the singer as a crowd-pleasing showman.

01 – Obertura Medley: La Guerra de Los Mundos / Abrazame / Volver A Empezar
02 – Volver A Empezar (Begin The Beguine)
03 – Pensami (Júrame) (Think Of Me)
04 – Vivir A Dos (Live Together)
05 – Grande, Grande, Grande, (Great, Great, Great)
06 – Cantando a Francia: Que Reste-il (I Wish You Love) / La Vie en Rose / La Mer (The Sea)
07 – Momentos (Moments)
08 – As Time Goes By (De La Peícula ‘Casablanca’)
09 – Cantando A Latinoamerica: Sabor a Mi / Noche de Ronda / Cucurrucucu Paloma
10 – Homenaje A Cole Porter: Night And Day / True Love / I Love Paris
11 – Feelings
12 – Hey
13 – Nathalie
14 – Obertura Medley: La Guerra de Los Mundos / Obertura 83
15 – Quijote (Quixote)
16 – Fidele (Amantes)
17 – De Niña A Mujer (From A Child To A Woman)
18 – Ou Est Passee Ma Boheme (Quiéreme Mucho) (Carefree Days)
19 – Cantando A Latinoamerica: La Flor De La Canela / Moliendo Cafe / Noches De Ypacarai / Guantanamera / Quizás, Quizás, Quizás
20 – Samba De Minha Terra (Samba Of My Land)
21 – Un Canto Galicia (A Song To Galicia)
22 – Quand Tu N’es Plus La (Caminito) (When You Are Not Here Anymore)
23 – Un Sentimental (A Sentimental)
24 – Cantando A Mexico: Ella (She) / El Rey (The King) / Maria Bonita
25 – Me Olvide De Vivir (I Forget To Live)
26 – Paloma Blanca (White Dove)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?