Kofi Flexxx – Flowers In The Dark (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Kofi Flexxx - Flowers In The Dark (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Kofi Flexxx – Flowers In The Dark (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 42:42 minutes | 424 MB | Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Spiritual Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Native Rebel

Kofi Flexxx refers to the spirit that we embody with when deep in the inspirational zone. It’s the creative principle that allows us to bring something from nothing and birth new ideas into existence. Being of the spiritual realm, Kofi Flexxx operates via medium and cannot be engaged with directly, only through particular beings entrusted to speak its message and decipher its meaning. With Flowers In The Dark, Kofi Flexxx arrives as a trickster, shapeshifter, a fluid entity within a world of seemingly rigid predefined borders and demarcation lines.

“The artist has close ties with some of the central figures in UK music, yet remains devoutly in the shadows. Perhaps that’s how he likes it – crafting complex, dynamic music, Kofi refuses to play the game”


01. Kofi Flexxx – Apothecary (03:14)
02. Kofi Flexxx – It Was All a Dream (04:32)
03. Kofi Flexxx – By Now (Accused of Magic) (05:24)
04. Kofi Flexxx – Flowers In The Dark (03:34)
05. Kofi Flexxx – Show Me (02:03)
06. Kofi Flexxx – Babylon Dun Topple (07:02)
07. Kofi Flexxx – Increase Awareness (04:42)
08. Kofi Flexxx – Aim (07:44)
09. Kofi Flexxx – Fire (04:23)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?