Kristina Koller – Get Out of Town (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Kristina Koller – Get Out of Town (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 28:42 minutes | 552 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © 3306374 Records DK2

Kristina Koller employs a noir jazz pop perfection with the sultry “Get Out of Town”. The arrangements have a sophisticated, timeless elegance to them. Done with such dignity, nods to Chet Baker’s output emerge throughout for it is that refined. Melodically rich these elements float on through the air in a gracious fashion. Interplay amongst the band adheres to that degree of looseness of the best of jazz. Everything here has a tenderness to it, for there is a lot of love poured into these pieces. Best of all, the production has an immaculate quality with every gesture sparkling in the light.

01. Kristina Koller – Get Out of Town (03:46)
02. Kristina Koller – What is This Thing Called Love? (03:50)
03. Kristina Koller – Greek to You (03:58)
04. Kristina Koller – It’s All Right With Me (03:34)
05. Kristina Koller – Why Don’t We Try Staying Home? (04:14)
06. Kristina Koller – In The Still of The Night (02:48)
07. Kristina Koller – Just One of Those Things (04:25)
08. Kristina Koller – Every Time We Say Goodbye (02:06)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?