Laura Pausini – Anime parallele (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Laura Pausini - Anime parallele (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Laura Pausini – Anime parallele (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 52:57 minutes | 621 MB | Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Warner Music

The new album from Laura Pausini, “Anime Parallele” (“Almas Paralelas” is the Spanish version), five years after her last studio album “FATTI SENTIRE,” from 2018. Five years of anticipation has seen Laura starring in a world tour, a biopic, a Golden Globe and an Oscar nomination, as well as numerous awards, leading up to 2023, which represents the year of her comeback. 30 years of an incredible career, celebrated with a record-breaking 24-hour live marathon, three special performances in New York, Madrid and Milan, and the recent nomination of 2023 LATIN RECORDING ACADEMY PERSON OF THE YEAR™. “The day I listened to the whole album for the first time my mind went from zero to a thousand in an instant, especially while listening to the first track that will open this new path. Everything is ready, I am ready, I can’t wait to take you with me into this new world! I’m just waiting for you!” This is how Laura commented on her social media platforms to millions of followers about her feelings on the first listen of “Anime Parallele,” and now she reveals the meaning and true nature behind what it’s expected to be one of her most important projects ever: Anime Parallele celebrates the individuals by telling the story of the individual through different experiences. A true concept album, telling stories of different people, including Laura, whose dream is to live in a world that shares places, but not necessarily ideas, and in which respect and love prevail. The album will be released as a standard CD with 16 tracks (in both Italian & Spanish versions), 16 track double LP (also in both Italian & Spanish versions), and a 3CD deluxe edition which includes the Italian & Spanish versions, plus a 6-track bonus CD. The release of the new album anticipates Laura’s 2023/2024 World Tour 2023/2024 which will kick off in Italy in December and will subsequently take the Artist to perform in the most prestigious arenas in Europe, Latin America and the United States.


1. Laura Pausini – Zero (03:21)
2. Laura Pausini – Un buon inizio (03:10)
3. Laura Pausini – Durare (03:19)
4. Laura Pausini – Eppure non è così (03:39)
5. Laura Pausini – Cos’è (03:20)
6. Laura Pausini – Tutte le volte (03:29)
7. Laura Pausini – Il primo passo sulla luna (02:58)
8. Laura Pausini – Dimora naturale (03:33)
9. Laura Pausini – Più che un’idea (03:27)
10. Laura Pausini – Anime parallele (03:05)
11. Laura Pausini – Però (03:33)
12. Laura Pausini – Flashback (03:08)
13. Laura Pausini – Venere (03:31)
14. Laura Pausini – Vale la pena (02:59)
15. Laura Pausini – Oltre la superficie (03:19)
16. Laura Pausini – Davanti a noi (02:59)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?