Leonard Küßner, Slovak National Symphony Orchestra – Anselm (Original Soundtrack) (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Leonard Küßner, Slovak National Symphony Orchestra - Anselm (Original Soundtrack) (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Leonard Küßner, Slovak National Symphony Orchestra – Anselm (Original Soundtrack) (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:52 minutes | 358 MB | Genre: Classical, Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Groenland Records

The soundtrack for Wim Wenders’ Anselm, composed by Leonard Küßner.

“In Anselm, Wim Wenders creates a portrait of Anselm Kiefer, one of the most innovative and important painters and sculptors of our time. Shot in 3D and 6K-resolution, the film presents a cinematic experience of the artist’s work which explores human existence and the cyclical nature of history, inspired by literature, poetry, philosophy, science, mythology and religion. For over two years, Wenders traced Kiefer’s path from his native Germany to his current home in France, connecting the stages of his life to the essential places of his career that spans more than five decades.Leonard Küßner is an award-winning German composer who has written for film, theatre and concert halls. He composed music for the highly acclaimed documentary Dear Future Children (2021) by Franz Böhm and scored the first-ever full- length documentary on world-class ballet dancer Friedemann Vogel (2020) by Katja Trautwein. He collaborated with Israeli choreographer Smadar Goshen on projects for Theaterhaus Stuttgart/ZDF/3sat (The Dying Swans Project, 2022) and Württembergischer Kunstverein (Hoomans, 2021). His compositions for chamber orchestra and two voices “Einsamkeit” and “Andante for alto saxophone and piano” were featured on German broadcast SWR2. His orchestral music to L’Aria del Moscerino and ST. Android by Lukas von Berg both premiered at Cannes Film Festival. He was nominated for the German Film Music Award (2018) and for Best Music Score in a Documentary at the film festival of the Max Ophüls Prize (2021).”


01. Leonard Küßner – An die Sonne (03:15)
02. Leonard Küßner – Sonnenuhren (01:51)
03. Leonard Küßner – Universum (04:40)
04. Leonard Küßner – Snowfiels (02:52)
05. Leonard Küßner – Forest (04:09)
06. Leonard Küßner – America (02:23)
07. Leonard Küßner – Barjac (04:25)
08. Leonard Küßner – Castle (02:29)
09. Leonard Küßner – Tunnel (02:20)
10. Leonard Küßner – Venice (03:38)
11. Leonard Küßner – Generations (02:00)
12. Leoard Küßner – An die Sonne (Reprise) (01:39)
13. Leonard Küßner – Anselm (03:04)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?