Lionel Cohen – How the Story Ends (2024) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Lionel Cohen - How the Story Ends (2024) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Lionel Cohen – How the Story Ends (2024)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 36:13 minutes | 336 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © dna-productions

Prolific award-winning Los Angeles-based composer lionel Cohen has been insatiably producing music for over thirty years. He has produced countless indie artists, has commercially released almost 250 albums of his original music, and has scored films for Sony Pictures, Saban Films, Gravitas Ventures, Vertical Entertainment, and Lionsgate, among others. His discipline and creativity have garnered him over 500 IMDb credits, millions of plays on Spotify, and tens of millions of views on YouTube.lionel has scored numerous films, including, “First We Take Brooklyn” a gangster film starring Harvey Keitel, “Mob Town” the true story of the biggest raid in US history, starring David Arquette & Jennifer Esposito, “Feral State” a swampy crime thriller starring AnnaLynn McCord, “Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story” a basketball biopic starring Greg Finley, Michael Rapaport & Ashley Greene, the crime drama “I Love Us” starring Katie Cassidy & Jackie Cruz, “The Engineer” a spy thriller starring Emile Hirsch & Robert Davi, “The Gemini Lounge” a 1970s mob film starring Emile Hirsch & Lucy Hale, and “The Long Long Night” a dark comedy TV series for the Duplass Brothers, starring Mark Duplass.

lionel wrote the film-noir music theme for the Vanity Fair podcast, “Love is a Crime”, starring Jon Hamm and Zooey Deschanel, and was also recently commissioned to write original music for This American Life, rated the best podcast of all-time, with almost 5 million listeners each week. He has also just released his eight Spaghetti-Western album, his sixth record of Middle-Eastern Fusion music, and is currently producing several LA-based singer/songwriters.


1-1. Lionel Cohen – The Burden of Consciousness (02:37)
1-2. Lionel Cohen – Footprints of the Material (01:37)
1-3. Lionel Cohen – The Silence of Being (02:51)
1-4. Lionel Cohen – Some Insight Into Isolation (01:52)
1-5. Lionel Cohen – Illusions in the Halls of Reality (01:55)
1-6. Lionel Cohen – Beyond the Shadows of Love (02:27)
1-7. Lionel Cohen – Portrait of a Romantic (02:16)
1-8. Lionel Cohen – You Don’t Need to Be Perfect, You Just Need to Be (02:46)
1-9. Lionel Cohen – The Sublime and the Unseen (01:54)
1-10. Lionel Cohen – Altered States of Understanding (02:09)
1-11. Lionel Cohen – Waiting for Whispers of Wisdom (02:13)
1-12. Lionel Cohen – Victims of the Truth (03:18)
1-13. Lionel Cohen – Dialogues with the Unknown (02:24)
1-14. Lionel Cohen – Turning Into a Stranger (01:58)
1-15. Lionel Cohen – The Pain is Exhausting (01:58)
1-16. Lionel Cohen – Reflections in the Mirror of Existence (01:51)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?