Louise Attaque – Louise Attaque (1997/2002/2014) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Louise Attaque – Louise Attaque (1997/2002/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 54:31 minutes | 928 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Barclay

Louise Attaque is a French alternative rock band founded at 1994 in Paris. Despite their short discography, Louise Attaque is one of the most successful and popular French bands. Their music is powerfull, dancing, ecclectic caracterised by the sound of violin and the wailing voice of Gaetan Roussel. This is the band’s self-titled debut. A number one album in France, “Louise Attaque” was certified double gold and has since sold close to three million copies in that country. This is the first of two Louise Attaque records produced by Gordon Gano of Violent Femmes, a major influence on both the group’s sound and its name.

Louise Attaque took France by storm when they released their self-titled debut in 1997. The group relied solely on word of mouth to promote the album and went on to be one of the biggest successes of the year in its home country. It’s easy to understand why “Fatigant” and “Ton Invitation” caught on so quickly. The French rock group created an album full of energy, where strains of violin and acoustic guitar lend a subtle hint of folk to the album. Years later, its still got that charm.

01 – Amours
02 – J’t’emmène au vent
03 – Ton invitation
04 – La brune
05 – Les nuits parisiennes
06 – L’imposture
07 – Savoir
08 – Arrache-moi
09 – Léa
10 – Fatigante
11 – Tes yeux se moquent
12 – Vous avez l’heure
13 – Toute cette histoire
14 – Cracher nos souhaits

Note: Recorded in 24-bit/44kHz, mastered to 96kHz.



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?