Luciana Elizondo – Cantos De Amor Y De Ausencia (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Luciana Elizondo - Cantos De Amor Y De Ausencia (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Luciana Elizondo – Cantos De Amor Y De Ausencia (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 50:25 minutes | 512 MB | Genre: Acoustic Folk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © The Audiophile Society

Argentinian-born and Italy based vocalist and violist de gamba Luciana Elizondo partners with The Audiophile Society on her latest release, Cantos De Amor Y De Ausencia (Songs of Love and Absence). One of the premier viol players in the world, Luciana has played with the likes of Ensemble Elyma, Estro Cromatico, Festino Armonico, Glossarium, La Venexiana, and Ensemble Européen William Byrd. Luciana has recovered the ancient Renaissance tradition of “cantare all viola,” singing at the viol de gamba, which is masterfully performed on this upcoming album. Recorded in the most acoustically perfect Italian church, the album showcases her natural musicianship and deep emotional resonance. You will be transported to a rich three-dimensional space as Luciana demonstrates the purity of sound and song in a way few others can, connecting with them to create something that is hauntingly beautiful. On a selection of songs, Luciana is joined by guitarist Juan José Francione, vocalist Maximiliano Baños, and percussionist Leonardo Moreno, adding a rich orchestrational world music palette to her already pleasing sound. Mixed in The Audiophile Society’s signature Mega-Dimensional Sound™, Cantos De Amor Y De Ausencia is brought to life, granting the listener the experience of hearing the music as if they were actually there. Ultimately, this release from master musician Luciana Elizondo is one that cannot be ignored.


01. Luciana Elizondo – Tonada De Luna Llena (03:57)
02. Luciana Elizondo – Nuestro Secreto (03:46)
03. Luciana Elizondo – Recuerdos De Ypacaraí (03:52)
04. Luciana Elizondo – Tonada Del Viejo Amor (04:25)
05. Luciana Elizondo – Cosechando Guitarras (02:49)
06. Luciana Elizondo – Vidala Sin Voz (02:23)
07. Luciana Elizondo – Romance De La Luna Tucumana (04:31)
08. Luciana Elizondo – Oracion Del Remanso (05:22)
09. Luciana Elizondo – Plegaria Para Un Niño Dormido (04:36)
10. Luciana Elizondo – Praeludium (01:26)
11. Luciana Elizondo – For No One (02:50)
12. Luciana Elizondo – Oh My Love (03:21)
13. Luciana Elizondo – Loves Farewell (07:07)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?