Lucio Battisti – Images (1977/2019) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz]

Lucio Battisti - Images (1977/2019) [FLAC 24bit/192kHz] Download

Lucio Battisti – Images (1977/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 34:05 minutes | 1,33 GB | Genre: Pop Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Numero Uno

Images is an album by the Italian singer and songwriter Lucio Battisti. It was released in September 1977 by RCA Victor. The album is a collection of five songs from his previous album, Io tu noi tutti, and two of his classic songs (“Il mio canto libero” and “La canzone del sole”). All of the songs were translated into English by Peter Powell.


1-1. Lucio Battisti – To Feel in Love (05:06)
1-2. Lucio Battisti – A Song to Feel Alive (04:36)
1-3. Lucio Battisti – The Only Thing I’ve Lost (05:00)
1-4. Lucio Battisti – Keep On Cruising (04:35)
1-5. Lucio Battisti – The Sun Song (05:14)
1-6. Lucio Battisti – There’s Never Been a Moment (04:49)
1-7. Lucio Battisti – Only (04:42)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?