Magic Dirt – Young And Full Of The Devil (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Magic Dirt - Young And Full Of The Devil (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Magic Dirt – Young And Full Of The Devil (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:00:17 minutes | 665 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Emergency Music

The album was recorded in 12 days in 1997 at Birdland Studios. It was the first album to feature lead guitarist Raul Sanchez as Dave Thomas departed due to creative differences in mid-1997.

According to bass player Dean Turner the band smoked hash and took some acid during the recording process, saying “We went in there and just had a good time you know. Just worked like 15, 17 hours a day.”

Producer Lindsay Gravina said, “This record stands apart because in the purest sense, it’s essentially an art record. This album captured the whole zeitgeist of those times, a fucking apocalyptic catharsis, for us personally, but also for the times in general – a last hurrah for a scene that had signalled its peak, and who better to call it?”


1-1. Magic Dirt – Babycakes (06:44)
1-2. Magic Dirt – She-Riff (05:06)
1-3. Magic Dirt – Rabbit With Fangs (02:40)
1-4. Magic Dirt – Shrinko (02:43)
1-5. Magic Dirt – What Have I Done? (03:08)
1-6. Magic Dirt – These Drugs Are Really Starting To Fuck Me Over (05:29)
1-7. Magic Dirt – Short Black (01:27)
1-8. Magic Dirt – X-Ray (07:06)
1-9. Magic Dirt – Ascot Red (07:20)
1-10. Magic Dirt – Babycakes You Always Freeze Me Up (09:17)
1-11. Magic Dirt – untitled (bonus track) (09:11)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?