Marcia Hines – The Gospel According to Marcia (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Marcia Hines - The Gospel According to Marcia (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Marcia Hines – The Gospel According to Marcia (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 44:23 minutes | 525 MB | Genre: Gospel, Female Vocal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ABC Music

The remarkable Marcia Hines celebrates the memories of her childhood life in Boston where she often accompanied her blind aunt, a leader and musical director of various church choirs, to church. Gospel music is in Marcia’s soul. It’s a celebration of the joy and the heartbreak that so defines the art and the culture of black American church services. Produced by musical director Joe Accaria, this album is something special.


01. Marcia Hines – Amazing Grace (02:38)
02. Marcia Hines – Loves Me Like a Rock (04:40)
03. Marcia Hines – Down By the Riverside (03:39)
04. Marcia Hines – How Great Thou Art (04:18)
05. Marcia Hines – Morning Has Broken (03:46)
06. Marcia Hines – Oh Happy Day (04:26)
07. Marcia Hines – Abide With Me (04:18)
08. Marcia Hines – What a Friend We Have In Jesus (03:59)
09. Marcia Hines – Take Me to the King (04:17)
10. Marcia Hines – Lean On Me (03:49)
11. Marcia Hines – I Don’t Know How to Love Him (04:27)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?