Masterpeace – The Dylan Project (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Masterpeace - The Dylan Project (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Masterpeace – The Dylan Project (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:00:14 minutes | 651 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Buschfunk

in 2016, an exciting musical project started, in which the songs of the US folk legend are sung by a woman! With a strong soprano voice she sings the singer Steffi Breiting. Her voice is full in volume and rough and slightly throaty in coloration, which promises a highly interesting listening experience. Breiting is the frontwoman of the bands “Moods of Ally” and “Sweet Confusion” She is also a backing singer in various formations, regularly plays with Dirk Zöllner,”MasterPeace” is the name of the new band in which musicians from different countries play together. Dylan has been interpreted thousands of times in different ways. This time, six excellent musicians have come together, whose musical shining figure has been Bob Dylan for years. These include Wolfram Bodag on organ, piano and harp from the band “Engerling”. The group has chosen the world-famous rock musician Mitch Ryder as its regular accompaniment for its European performances. They are joined by the Briton Jeff Allen on drums and Kuma Harada from Japan on bass guitar. Both have been very successful in the music business worldwide for decades, playing in the band of British blues star Snowy White and Mick Taylor, who played with the Rolling Stones for many years, among others. There they met the German guitarist Tobias Hillig at a concert, whom Mick Taylor brought to the stage as a guest guitarist at this gig. Tobias Hillig, who also had the idea for this band together with Steffi Breiting.


1-1. Masterpeace – New Morning (05:19)
1-2. Masterpeace – All Along The Watchtower (05:36)
1-3. Masterpeace – Forever Young (05:29)
1-4. Masterpeace – Going Going Gone (05:15)
1-5. Masterpeace – Love Minus Zero/ No Limit (05:15)
1-6. Masterpeace – You Ain’t Going Nowhere (04:19)
1-7. Masterpeace – The Times They Are A Changing (06:56)
1-8. Masterpeace – License To Kill (05:37)
1-9. Masterpeace – It Aint Me Babe (04:22)
1-10. Masterpeace – Watching The River Flow (05:26)
1-11. Masterpeace – Masters Of War (06:34)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?