Michael Crimson – Medusa (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Michael Crimson – Medusa (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:23 minutes | 440 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © GAIN

“Medusa” is the debut solo album from Songwriter, guitarist and singer Michael Crimson. The album is a work of musical art that honors the tradition of legendary lyrics-and-guitar-driven rock music by artists like Pink Floyd, The Doors and Led Zeppelin and will be celebrated by a series of shows throughout Winter 2017/2018.

Medusa’s groundbreaking songs feature otherworldly guitar melodies that ring out above a multitude of instrumental harmonies and heavy, rolling rhythms that explode together into an expansive universe of sound. The lyrics of ”Medusa” are rooted in the magic and mystery of epic stories from Greek mythology. It is through compelling characters like Medusa and Perseus that Crimson explores his personal experiences with romantic love, faith, self-discovery, grief, death and beyond. Crimson’s songs shift perspectives between characters in order to shed light on different scenes from his own life through powerful, distinct voices. By diving into the depths of mythology and adding his own contemporary interpretations of classic tales, Crimson opens up a mysterious yet relatable new world.

01 – Seashell Eyes
02 – The Maiden
03 – Viperine Hair
04 – The Dungeon
05 – Weeping Window
06 – The Grass of Grief
07 – Nevermore
08 – A Season in Hell
09 – In the Winter
10 – What Would You Say

Michael Crimson – Vocals, Guitar
Dan Göransson – Guitar
Fredrik Hermansson – Keyboard
Dan Jisei – Bass
Lenne Lehtonen – Drums
Annie Stark – Backing vocals



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?