Mikko Innanen – Can You Hear It? (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Mikko Innanen - Can You Hear It? (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Mikko Innanen – Can You Hear It? (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 47:03 minutes | 569 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Clean Feed

When a Finn, a Dane, and a Frenchman take on the organ trio genre expect it to be funky and supercool. And This is It is just that. This new group pivots around Cedric Piromalli’s Hammond organ in ways you might expect if you are a fan of the Blue Note 1960s sounds of Big John Patton and Larry Young. Then again This is It also flirts with a combination of go-go boots, prog rock, and some future shock.

Those familiar with the Danish drummer Stefan Pasborg know he likes his jazz served with a side dish of rock and an avant-garde chaser. Together with the Finnish saxophonist Mikko Innanen, the two have collaborated with Wadada Leo Smith in the band Delirium and on Pasborg’s Odessa 5 and Free Moby Dick (ILK Music, 2012). Add Piromalli to that mix and the party ignites.


01. Mikko Innanen – Pratsch (05:22)
02. Mikko Innanen – 070520 (04:57)
03. Mikko Innanen – Earth (06:24)
04. Mikko Innanen – Folkman (04:13)
05. Mikko Innanen – Skate Parks (06:08)
06. Mikko Innanen – Messy Mass (04:44)
07. Mikko Innanen – Roy’s Message (05:07)
08. Mikko Innanen – Who Nation-State Isn’t (04:43)
09. Mikko Innanen – Love Theme (05:21)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?