Mono – Hymn to the Immortal Wind (Anniversary Edition) (2009/2019) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Mono – Hymn to the Immortal Wind (Anniversary Edition) (2009/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:06:50 minutes | 724 MB | Genre: Alternative,Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Temporary Residence Ltd.

To commemorate the 20th anniversary of MONO – and the 10th anniversary of their most iconic album – Temporary Residence Ltd. proudly presents Hymn to the Immortal Wind – Anniversary Edition. Beautifully remastered from the original analog master tapes by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service, this super deluxe reissue sounds, looks, and feels more pure and powerful than ever before.

1. Ashes in the Snow (11:44)
2. Burial at Sea (10:39)
3. Silent Flight, Sleeping Dawn (06:00)
4. Pure as Snow (Trails of the Winter Storm) (11:26)
5. Follow the Map (03:54)
6. The Battle to Heaven (12:51)
7. Everlasting Light (10:18)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?