Mylène Farmer – L’Emprise (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Mylène Farmer - L'Emprise (2022) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Mylène Farmer – L’Emprise (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 56:49 minutes | 669 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Stuffed Monkey

L’Emprise is the forthcoming twelfth studio album by French singer Mylène Farmer, to be released on 25 November 2022 by Stuffed Monkey.

Farmer released her previous studio album Désobéissance in 2018. The upcoming new album became known in 2021 when the singer announced her new Nevermore tour, which will take place in 2023. In the spring of 2022, information began to appear that Farmer was working on a new record with artists such as Woodkid, Moby, as well as the bands Archive and AaRON. With Moby and Archive, the singer had previously collaborated on the 2010 album Bleu noir.On 24 August, it was officially announced that the lead single “À tout jamais” would be released on 26 August 2022. On 13 October, billboards with the singer appeared at several train stations in France, including Paris, Nancy, Lille. The title, as well as the release date, were announced by CNews the same evening: the album will be called L’Emprise (meaning Influence) and will be released on 25 November 2022. On 18 October, the album cover was presented, and pre-orders were opened. The album also available on four physical formats: CD Standard Edition, CD Coversleeve Limited Edition, CD Collector Grand Format, and Double LP. Physical editions were available for pre-order through Fnac and Amazon France.

The second single “Rayon vert” duet with Aaron, was released on November 4, with the music video premiere on November 15.


1-1. Mylène Farmer – Invisibles (03:35)
1-2. Mylène Farmer – À tout jamais (03:46)
1-3. Mylène Farmer – Que l’Aube est belle (05:08)
1-4. Mylène Farmer – L’Emprise (03:55)
1-5. Mylène Farmer – Do You Know Who I Am (04:03)
1-6. Mylène Farmer – Rallumer les étoiles (04:24)
1-7. Mylène Farmer – Rayon vert (03:45)
1-8. Mylène Farmer – Ode à l’apesanteur (03:32)
1-9. Mylène Farmer – Que je devienne… (04:14)
1-10. Mylène Farmer – Ne plus renaître (06:06)
1-11. Mylène Farmer – D’un autre part (03:12)
1-12. Mylène Farmer – Bouteille à la mer (04:17)
1-13. Mylène Farmer – Rayon vert (Version piano voix) (03:12)
1-14. Mylène Farmer – Invisibles (Version piano voix) (03:34)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?