NEEDTOBREATHE – CAVES (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

NEEDTOBREATHE - CAVES (2023) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:52 minutes | 932 MB | Genre: Pop Rock, Country Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Drive All Night Records

Multi-platinum band NEEDTOBREATHE return with their unique fusion of modern rock, purpose driven-soul and undeniable mainstream appeal on their ninth studio album. CAVES is a collection of awe-inspiring melodies, breathtaking instrumentation and epic-scale energy, giving the band’s soul-probing approach a more expansive new scope. It features a wide array of special guests, including country hitmakers Carly Pearce and Old Dominion, plus alt-rock band and fellow tourmates Judah and The Lion.On their ninth studio album, 2023’s Caves, Needtobreathe balances big, emotive hooks with their longstanding knack for rootsy rock uplift. Produced with Cason Cooley, the album nicely splits the difference between the pop sophistication of 2020’s Out of Body and the moody Southern folk qualities of 2021’s Into the Mystery. The opening “The Cave” and “Everknown” are shambolic anthems, full of ringing post-punk guitars and church hall vocals, all wrapped up in themes of self-examination and spirituality. Once again, much of the album’s charm rests on singer Bear Rinehart, who brings an earthy, soulful resonance to the band’s sound. The album also benefits from some warm collaborations, as on the effusive “Dreams” with Judah & the Lion. Equally compelling is “Wasting Time” with Old Dominion, which takes the infectious dance-punk style of the Killers and marries it to an exuberant and twangy Southern rock sound. Singer Carly Pearce also jumps on board for the emotive duet ballad “Fall On Me.” – Matt Collar


01. NEEDTOBREATHE – The Cave (03:36)
02. NEEDTOBREATHE – Everknown (04:24)
03. NEEDTOBREATHE – How Wonderful We Are (03:56)
04. NEEDTOBREATHE – Dreams (04:09)
05. NEEDTOBREATHE – When You Forgive Someone (03:53)
06. NEEDTOBREATHE – Wasting Time (04:04)
07. NEEDTOBREATHE – Fall On Me (04:24)
08. NEEDTOBREATHE – Hideaway (04:13)
09. NEEDTOBREATHE – By and By (03:48)
10. NEEDTOBREATHE – Reaching Out To Find You (03:24)
11. NEEDTOBREATHE – Temporary Tears (03:55)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?