Night Beats – Outlaw R&B (2021) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Night Beats – Outlaw R&B (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/48kHz | Time – 39:39 minutes | 510 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fuzz Club

On June 4th 2021, Night Beats – the Texas-born brainchild of Danny Lee Blackwell – will release their fifth full-length, ‘Outlaw R&B’, via Fuzz Club Records. The album arrives following the 2019 ‘Myth of A Man’ LP (produced by Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys and released by Heavenly Recordings) as well as last year’s ‘That’s All You Got’ 7″. Made during the height of the California wildfires (where Blackwell currently resides), rioting in the streets and a nation in lockdown, the raucous technicolour rock’n’roll of ‘Outlaw R&B’ is a call to rejoice in some sorely needed post-apocalyptic hedonism.

Blackwell says of the album: “Outlaw R&B is music for the borderless, the free, the outcasts and the forgotten. The outlaw is the runner. Those whose minds aren’t sold by perfect pitch and clean fingernails. Through this medium you can escape the confines of mental feudalism and bask in the euphoric glow of psychedelic R&B.” Where the last Night Beats LP was a distinctly polished and soulful affair, ‘Outlaw R&B’ sees the band return to their natural habitat: riotous, acid-fried rock’n’roll to lose your head to.

1. Stuck In The Morning (03:59)
2. Revolution (03:32)
3. New Day (03:32)
4. Hell In Texas (02:42)
5. Thorns (02:01)
6. Never Look Back (03:36)
7. Shadow (03:02)
8. Crypt (03:39)
9. Cream Johnny (05:19)
10. Ticket (03:42)
11. Holy Roller (04:43)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?