Nils Lofgren – Mountains (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Nils Lofgren - Mountains (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Nils Lofgren – Mountains (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 38:31 minutes | 479 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © CATTLE TRACK ROAD RECORDS

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame E Street Band & Crazy Horse band member and solo artist Nils Lofgren returns, in stunning vinyl packaging. It’s been a busy couple of years for rocker Nils Lofgren: between recording albums for Neil Young alongside Rick Rubin, and finishing his own new effort ‘Mountains’ Nils recently joined Bruce Springsteen and the E Street on an extensive world tour.While his own tour to promote Mountains has been put on hold, fans won’t have to wait long to hear the new album. On Mountains, Nils moves seamlessly between bluesy and straight-ahead rockers and tender ballads as only he can, all treated with his trademark attention to sonic detail, and unmistakable vocals and guitar. Mountains contains Nils’ adept story telling at its finest, with 9 brand new originals and a cover of Bruce Springsteen’s ‘Back In Your Arms.

The star-studded line-up of guests on the new album include Ringo Starr, Neil Young, David Crosby, Cindy Mizelle, the Howard Gospel Choir, and Ron Carter. Nils notes “With new and unfamiliar challenges facing us at home these last years of pandemic, I wrote and recorded Mountains to reflect that journey. I can’t recall feeling stronger about a new album. Rough, tender, an inspired work for me, gratefully. ‘Mountains’ was produced by Nils and his wife Amy.


1-1. Nils Lofgren – Ain’t The Truth Enough (03:24)
1-2. Nils Lofgren – Only Ticket Out (05:15)
1-3. Nils Lofgren – Back In Your Arms (04:22)
1-4. Nils Lofgren – Won’t Cry No More (For Charlie Watts) (04:05)
1-5. Nils Lofgren – Nothin’s Easy (For Amy) (03:35)
1-6. Nils Lofgren – Dream Killer (03:35)
1-7. Nils Lofgren – Only Your Smile (03:45)
1-8. Nils Lofgren – I Remember Her Name (04:13)
1-9. Nils Lofgren – We Better Find It (02:59)
1-10. Nils Lofgren – Angel Blues (03:13)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?