ODESZA – Summer’s Gone (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

ODESZA - Summer's Gone (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

ODESZA – Summer’s Gone (10 Year Anniversary Edition) (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:22 minutes | 477 MB | Genre: Chillout, Electronic, Ambient
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ODESZA

ODESZA Adding a heavier beat but keeping the dreamy side of indie electronica intact, Seattle duo ODESZA rose to success in the mid-2010s with albums like 2014’s In Return and 2017’s A Moment Apart, the latter of which hit number three on the Billboard 200. In addition to collaborating with artists ranging from Regina Spektor to Shy Girls and Naomi Wild, ODESZA established themselves as a popular touring act and festival staple. After a 2020 joint project with Golden Features that they released under the name Bronson, the duo teamed up with soul icon Bettye LaVette for the 2022 single “The Last Goodbye,” which appeared on their studio album of the same name. ODESZA formed in 2012 at Western Washington University in the city of Bellingham. Members Harrison Mills (aka Catacombkid) and Clayton Knight (aka Beaches Beaches) had known each other since they were freshman at college, but ODESZA didn’t form until their senior year. After graduation, things began to move quickly, as 2012 saw the release of their debut album, Summer’s Gone. The year 2013 brought both an EP, My Friends Never Die, plus a tour with, and a remix for, Pretty Lights. A year later, they released In Return, an LP from the Counter Records label that topped various online retailers’ electronic album charts. ODESZA toured North America in support of their album and sold out 28 shows in addition to performing at over 20 festivals. In 2015, the duo launched Foreign Family Collective in order to give exposure to up-and-coming musicians and graphic artists.


01. ODESZA – Intro (00:34)
02. ODESZA – How Did I Get Here (02:07)
03. ODESZA – I Want You (02:41)
04. ODESZA – Above the Middle (03:03)
05. ODESZA – We Were Young (03:12)
06. ODESZA – Today (04:05)
07. ODESZA – Tuytus (03:15)
08. ODESZA – Rely (03:14)
09. ODESZA – Hey Now (02:25)
10. ODESZA – If You Don’t (feat. Cumulus) (03:09)
11. ODESZA – Don’t Stop (02:50)
12. ODESZA – IPlayYouListen (04:54)
13. ODESZA – Today (Baths Rework) (03:41)
14. ODESZA – IPlayYouListen (Chrome Sparks Remix) (04:06)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?