Oliver Tree – Alone In A Crowd (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Oliver Tree - Alone In A Crowd (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Oliver Tree – Alone In A Crowd (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 34:42 minutes | 439 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

Alone in a Crowd is the third major-label studio album by American singer-songwriter Oliver Tree, released on September 29, 2023, through Atlantic Records. It includes the singles “Miss You” (with Robin Schulz), “Bounce”, “One & Only”, “Essence” (with Super Computer) and “Fairweather Friends”. Tree will embark on a world tour from October 2023 in support of the album.The third major-studio album by Oliver Tree, 2023’s Alone in a Crowd, finds the California songwriter further balancing his high-concept pop style with songs that feel born out of his own pain and personal experience. A follow-up to 2022’s Cowboy Tears, the album once again features a conceptual, meta-satirical structure as Tree takes on the persona of fashion designer Cornelius Cummings. Conceptual conceits aside, Tree has long utilized his character-driven approach to explore a mix of emotionally relatable themes, and Alone in a Crowd is no exception. The opening “Bounce” is a moody, tongue-in-cheeky anthem about the emptiness of hookup culture that hints at the darker themes at play on the album. Other equally yearning songs follow, as on the electro-hip-hop cut “Fairweather Friends” and the piano-driven “Ugly Side,” both of which evoke the confessional style of contemporary acts like Mike Posner and Quinn XCII. Yet there are hooky moments in Tree’s theatrical pop gloom, as on the pop punk-inspired “Star” and house-inflected collaboration with German DJ Robin Schulz, “Miss You.” – Matt Collar


1-1. Oliver Tree – Bounce (02:46)
1-2. Oliver Tree – One & Only (02:17)
1-3. Oliver Tree – Essence (feat. Super Computer) (02:48)
1-4. Oliver Tree – Star (01:59)
1-5. Oliver Tree – Fairweather Friends (01:34)
1-6. Oliver Tree – Smile (02:19)
1-7. Oliver Tree – Ugly Side (01:18)
1-8. Oliver Tree – Highlight Of My Life (02:29)
1-9. Oliver Tree – The First Night (03:04)
1-10. Oliver Tree – Strangers (02:51)
1-11. Oliver Tree – Invisible Man (02:26)
1-12. Oliver Tree – Elevator To The Sky (02:35)
1-13. Oliver Tree – With You (02:43)
1-14. Oliver Tree – Miss You (Bonus Track) (03:26)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?