Oomph! – Richter und Henker (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Oomph! - Richter und Henker (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Oomph! – Richter und Henker (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 55:20 minutes | 724 MB | Genre: Progressive Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Napalm Records

“The New German Hardness pioneers OOMPH! are back with their 14th studio album Richter und Hangman! With the previous album and Napalm Records debut Ritual (2019), they reached number 1 on the Official German Album Charts for the first time, after playing countless major national and international tours, as well as festival shows in their over 30-year success story. OOMPH!s biggest hit to date, “Eyes Up!“ (2004), is a timeless classic and is right in the ear of every rock fan.Richter und Hangman heralds a new era with the first lineup change in the band’s history, which started in 1989: CR4P and FLUX are now on stage with the new singer of THE SCHULZ. The new studio album will be released on September 8, 2023 and was produced and recorded by the band themselves as usual.

Judge and executioner is a clear statement that OOMPH! being back in a new formation stronger than ever and pursuing their path in a straight line – this is how the Lower Saxons present themselves musically at the highest level and lyrically, as usual, opinionated, snappy and critical. Mixed with a strong industrial dose, the album opener “”Wem Die Stunde Schlagt”” directly sends a signal (Pronounced dead, but still standing – Damn it, we’re still alive!). The title track “”Richter und Hangman”” captures the listener with the perfect symbiosis of haunting guitar hooks and vocals, while being pulled out to the all-round blow against unreflected and ignorant social movements. New wave influences can be found in the grooving anti-war anthem “Only One Person” – a future hit and a strong sign against warmongering and hate and war–pushing empty slogans. None other than genre idol Joachim Witt supports the band on “Wut”.


1-1. Oomph! – Wem die Stunde schlägt (05:04)
1-2. Oomph! – Richter und Henker (04:37)
1-3. Oomph! – Soll das Liebe sein? (04:11)
1-4. Oomph! – Nur ein Mensch (04:14)
1-5. Oomph! – Schrei nur schrei (05:08)
1-6. Oomph! – Nichts wird mehr gut (05:22)
1-7. Oomph! – Sag jetzt einfach nichts (03:53)
1-8. Oomph! – Es ist nichts, wie es scheint (03:31)
1-9. Oomph! – Wo die Angst gewinnt (04:32)
1-10. Oomph! – All die Jahre (04:05)
1-11. Oomph! – Wut (feat. Joachim Witt) (03:46)
1-12. Oomph! – Ein kleines bisschen Glück (06:54)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?