Patricia Kaas – Rien Ne S’arrete: Best Of 1987-2001 (2001) {SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz}

Patricia Kaas – Rien Ne S’arrête: Best Of 1987-2001 (2001) [2.0 & 5.1]
PS3 Rip | SACD ISO | DSD64 2.0 & DST64 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 66:43 minutes | Full Scans | 4,37 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo (converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/88,2 kHz | Scans included | 1,34 GB
Genre: Chanson

Beginning with the new song “Rien Ne S’arrête,” this prescient collection of Patricia Kaas recordings includes the best songs from her 15-year recording career with Columbia, from her 1988 breakout on the yearning “D’Allemagne.” Though the included version of “Mademoiselle Chante le Blues” isn’t her original (it was recorded live in 2000), other than that small caveat, Best of 1987-2001 delivers Kaas’ best-loved hits in the best sound they’ve ever been delivered. The package also includes a bonus track from 1999, “Mon Chercheur d’Or”.

01. Rien ne s’arrкte
02. D’Allemagne
03. Mon mec а moi
04. Quand Jimmy dit
05. Mademoiselle chante le blues
06. Les hommes qui passent
07. Les mannequins d’osier
08. Kennedy rose
09. Entrer dans la lumière
10. Il me dit que je suis belle
11. Quand j’ai peur de tout
12. Je Voudrais La Connaоtre
13. L’aigle noir
14. Ma liberté contre la tienne
15. Une fille de l’Est
16. Mon chercheur d’or [Bonus Track]



FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?