Paul J Bolger – Beware Of Trains (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Paul J Bolger - Beware Of Trains (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Paul J Bolger – Beware Of Trains (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 31:42 minutes | 380 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © PillarStone Productions

Recorded in Nashville by renowned Producer/Guitarist Steve Dawson “Beware Of Trains” contains eight original songs. The album features vocalist Siobhán Maher-Kennedy (River City People, Steve Earle, Lucinda Williams), bassist David Jacques (John Prine Band, Emmylou Harris) and drummer/percussionist Jamie Dick (Alison Russell, Rhiannon Ghiddens).

Additional recording took place in Canada with Wolfe Island Records producer Hugh Christopher Brown and Sarah McDermott lending keyboards and backing vocals respectively, while some wonderful lead guitar breaks came from Waterford based Alex Soikans (ex-Kodakid) and Colin Shanahan (ex-Ruffus).


1-1. Paul J Bolger – All By Herself (03:43)
1-2. Paul J Bolger – Breathless (03:25)
1-3. Paul J Bolger – Far From Here (03:18)
1-4. Paul J Bolger – Chains Of Jealousy (03:29)
1-5. Paul J Bolger – Heather Road (04:47)
1-6. Paul J Bolger – Dance To Where You Stand (04:22)
1-7. Paul J Bolger – What We Did Wrong (03:52)
1-8. Paul J Bolger – Watering Hole (04:46)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?