Picture This – Picture This {Deluxe Edition} (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Picture This – Picture This {Deluxe Edition} (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 56:19 minutes | 1,18 GB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Universal Records

Picture This are an Irish pop rock duo based in Athy, County Kildare, Ireland. The band consists of Jimmy Rainsford on drums and Ryan Hennessy on guitar and vocals. This is newest Deluxe Edition of their self-titled full-length debut album “Picture This”. In addition to the original 13-song tracklisting, the boys add three tracks to the expanded version. These include two new originals, namely the up-tempo, upbeat, and energetic “Gritty Picture” and the soulful and striking “Body and Mind”. Just in time for the holidays, they also include their fan favorite seasonal anthem, “This Christmas”. These songs showcase the breadth and brilliance at the heart of Picture This as they continue to develop into one of pop’s most exciting new international talents! Produced alongside GRAMMY Award-nominated producer Jacquire King [Kings of Leon, Of Monsters & Men], Picture This is rapidly approaching double-platinum status in Ireland after spending four weeks at #1 Overall and seven weeks as the #1 Streaming Album in the country.

In less than a year, Picture This went from working class beginnings in Athy, Ireland to selling out two Dublin arenas in less than three minutes—moving a total of 100K tickets even before the 2017 release of their self-titled major label debut, Picture This [Republic Records]. Once you hear their spirited hybrid of folk, rock, and indie, it’s easy to understand why. However, the meteoric rise of the band can be traced back to Jimmy Rainsford [drums] and Ryan Hennessy [vocals, guitar] and the emergence of their flagship song “Take My Hand.” Working in Jimmy’s D.I.Y. studio, they tracked the breezy “summer romance tune,” “Take My Hand,” and shot a befittingly charming and romantic music video. Before they knew it, “Take My Hand” had gone international with over 4 million cumulative plays and a deal from Republic Records on the table. The boys crossed the pond to record what would become their debut with none other than GRAMMY® Award-nominated producer Jacquire King [Kings of Leon, Of Monsters & Men] at the world-renowned Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN. Within three weeks, they left the studio with the 13 anthems comprising the record. From the singles “You & I” and “Let’s Be Young” to the energetic “95” and poetic finale “Saviour,” the duo carry an undeniable energy throughout reflective of their humble outlook.

01 – Take My Hand
02 – Dream
03 – You & I
04 – Addicted To You
05 – Everything I Need
06 – Jane
07 – Never Change
08 – Carry On
09 – Smell Like Him
10 – Let’s Be Young
11 – 95
12 – Difference
13 – Saviour
14 – Gritty Picture [Bonus Track]
15 – Body And Mind [Bonus Track]
16 – This Christmas [Bonus Track]



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?