Randy Newman – Toy Story 4 (2019) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Randy Newman – Toy Story 4 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:12:36 minutes | 1,37 GB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Walt Disney Records

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Toy Story 4 (2019). The music composed by Randy Newman (The Meyerowitz Stories, Cars 3). Toy Story 4 is a 2019 American 3D computer-animated comedy film, the fourth film in the Toy Story series. The film is written by Stephany Folsom, John Lasseter, Pete Docter, Andrew Stanton, Lee Unkrich, directed by Josh Cooley, stars Tom Hanks, Tim Allen, Annie Potts, Joan Cusack.

1. You’ve Got a Friend in Me
2. I Can’t Let You Throw Yourself Away
3. The Ballad of the Lonesome Cowboy – Chris Stapleton
4. Operation Pull Toy
5. Woody’s Closet of Neglect
6. School Daze
7. Trash Can Chronicles
8. The Road to Antiques
9. A Spork in the Road
10. Rubber Baby Buggy Butlers
11. Buzz’s Flight & a Maiden
12. Ducky, Bunny & Tea
13. Moving at the Speed of Skunk
14. Bo Peep’s Panorama for Two
15. Three Sheeps to the Wind
16. Sneaking and Antiquing
17. Recruiting Duke Caboom
18. Prepping the Jump
19. Let’s Caboom!
20. Cowboy Sacrifice
21. Operation Harmony
22. Duke’s Best Crash Ever
23. Gabby Gabby’s Most Noble Thing
24. Parting Gifts & New Horizons
25. The Ballad of the Lonesome Cowboy (Soundtrack Version)
26. Plush Rush!



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?