Raphael Gualazzi – Dreams (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Raphael Gualazzi - Dreams (2023) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Raphael Gualazzi – Dreams (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 49:35 minutes | 554 MB | Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Decca – Sugar – CAM

Italian jazz singer-songwriter and composer Raphael Gualazzi is making a comeback with his latest album, Dreams, scheduled for release on October 6, 2023.

Gualazzi, renowned for his piano mastery and distinctive vocals, claimed victory at the prestigious Sanremo Festival in 2011 and proudly represented Italy at the Eurovision Song Contest, securing an impressive 2nd place with the captivating anthem, “Madness of Love.” Gilles Peterson later worked his remix magic on this track, achieving considerable success in France.Over the years, Raphael has graced some of Europe’s most illustrious stages, with his music resonating from Italy to France, Germany, and even reaching as far as Japan and Canada.

He has become a sought-after artist for international commercials, collaborating with industry giants like Adobe, Lipton, ENI, Costa, and Telecom.

His musical genius extended to the enchanting world of Disney, where he composed original music for the beloved film “Moana”, even lending his voice to the character Tamatoa in the Italian version.

Raphael’s latest project, Dreams, comprises 12 original tracks in both Italian and English. Dreams serve as the focal point of this new endeavor, with compositions that transport listeners on daydreaming journeys. These compositions feature jazz melodies, rhythms, and new soul harmonies, guiding the imagination through a tapestry of images and emotions.


01. Raphael Gualazzi – Dreams (03:03)
02. Raphael Gualazzi – Vorrei capire (03:50)
03. Raphael Gualazzi – In esilio da me (03:17)
04. Raphael Gualazzi – Vivido il tramonto (03:17)
05. Raphael Gualazzi – Malinconia di averti (03:54)
06. Raphael Gualazzi – I Won’t Lie (03:40)
07. Raphael Gualazzi – Wild Man Singing (02:56)
08. Raphael Gualazzi – Not Scared (02:24)
09. Raphael Gualazzi – Addiction Waltz (03:28)
10. Raphael Gualazzi – Soul Affirmation (02:58)
11. Raphael Gualazzi – You Are My Africa (03:10)
12. Raphael Gualazzi – Fragile (04:49)
13. Raphael Gualazzi – Coltivatori lunari (Bonus Track) (02:48)
14. Raphael Gualazzi – Poi si vedrà (Bonus Track) (03:25)
15. Raphael Gualazzi – Il Giro (Bonus Track) (02:36)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?