Rob Zombie – Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (2013) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Rob Zombie – Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:44 minutes | 491 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: | Front cover | © UMe

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor is the highly-anticipated fifth solo album by the seven-time GRAMMY nominee. It features the thrilling first single, “Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown” and includes the standouts “Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga,” “Behold, The Pretty Filthy Creatures” and a heavy-duty cover of Grand Funk Railroad’s “We’re An American Band.” Rob Zombie continuously challenges audiences as he stretches the boundaries of music, film and publishing. He is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film.

It’s kind of hard to say what Rob Zombie is at this juncture. He’s a filmmaker, he’s a musician but, more than anything, he’s a brand selling…well, some kind of blend of cheap rock & roll and B-movie exploitation. Cinema proved to be slightly more favorable to his obsessions than music, but he started as a rocker, so he can’t leave three chords behind, and so he wound up recording another album called Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor in 2013, about three years after he last attempted a pop album. There seems to be a concept album tying together Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor but it’d require patience to piece together, patience that only fanboys could afford. Zombie panders to these true believers but he’s clever, clever enough to give Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor some distinctive wrinkles, whether it’s the heavy dose of Deep Purple organ, relentlessly sequenced rhythms, or the monster movie lyrics he loves so. Why he decided to cover Grand Funk Railroad is anybody’s guess — maybe somebody at the label thought it’d help get him on the radio, but at this point nobody should be under any illusion that Rob Zombie could expand his audience. He lives in a world of wax figurines, plaster replicas, VHS dubs, and scratched vinyl, sending them all through digital fuzzboxes and turning them up to 11. If you like what he likes, you’ll have fun with him. If not, this is a world of hurt.

01 – Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02 – Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03 – Revelation Revolution
04 – Theme For The Rat Vendor
05 – Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06 – Rock And Roll (In A Black Hole)
07 – Behold, The Pretty Filthy Creatures!
08 – White Trash Freaks
09 – We’re An American Band
10 – Lucifer Rising
11 – The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12 – Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?