Rupert Cox – Search Party (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Rupert Cox - Search Party (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

Rupert Cox – Search Party (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 45:31 minutes | 500 MB | Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Nu Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Albert’s Favourites

Search Party is the debut album from pianist, Rupert Cox. Rupert has made a little following for himself already being a respected player for Myele Manzanza, China Moses, Chris Hyson and many more. His debut album swings between laidback contemporary jazz and swirling electronics. There are mellow and moving moments alongside joyful, uplifting melodies and dancing rhythms.Jacob Collier: “Having known Rupert for more than a decade, I can honestly say that this kaleidoscopic beauty of an album does effervescent justice to his magnificent musicianship. It’s a journey for the soul! I can’t wait for the whole world to hear it.”

Brad Mehldau: “Music is all about storytelling for me at its base and it’s got that going on all the tracks… It really holds together as a singular voice.” “It feels like I’ve heard it before, like it has a familiarity, but it doesn’t sound like something or someone else.”


1. Rupert Cox – The Nowhere Dance (03:56)
2. Rupert Cox – Fig Tree (03:35)
3. Rupert Cox – Summer Wake (03:16)
4. Rupert Cox – Hearth (05:01)
5. Rupert Cox – Lament (03:22)
6. Rupert Cox – Search Party (03:24)
7. Rupert Cox – Embers (05:47)
8. Rupert Cox – Gold (04:14)
9. Rupert Cox – Remember This (04:09)
10. Rupert Cox – Sanctuary (04:38)
11. Rupert Cox – Green Yellow Brown (04:04)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?