Ruth B. – Safe Haven (2017) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Ruth B. – Safe Haven (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 47:48 minutes | 0,98 GB | Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Booklet, Front Cover | © Columbia

“Safe Haven” is the highly anticipated debut album from multi-platinum singer/songwriter Ruth B., who broke onto the music scene in 2016 with the single “Lost Boy,” a song that not only garnered critical and commercial accolades, but also became a global radio, streaming, and video hit. “Lost Boy” was also included on Ruth’s original 4 track EP release, The Intro, which set the stage for the album Safe Haven. The set is produced by Joel Little, who previously collaborated with Lorde on her multi-platinum debut, among others.

Ruth wrote and composed all 12 tracks on Safe Haven herself, and the result is a beautifully layered collection of relevant pop songs. Along with “Lost Boy,” the album includes tracks like “Mixed Signals, Unrighteous,” “If This Is Love,” and a stunning new production of the single “Superficial Love,” where the singer redefines the rules for going beyond the surface of relationships. Ruth’s impactful delivery on “Superficial Love” was achieved by multi tracking her vocals, and the song will be the hit that launches this new album.

01 – Mixed Signals
02 – Dandelions
03 – Unrighteous
04 – Superficial Love (Single Version)
05 – If This is Love
06 – Lost Boy
07 – Young
08 – If By Chance
09 – World War 3
10 – Safe Haven
11 – In My Dreams
12 – First Time



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?