Samara Joy – Linger Awhile (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Samara Joy - Linger Awhile (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz] Download

Samara Joy – Linger Awhile (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:19 minutes | 780 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Verve

What a voice, what a jazz feel! At the latest since Samara Joy won the “Sarah Vaughan International Jazz Vocal Competition” in 2019, it is no longer a secret that a very great jazz singer of a new generation is maturing here

The 22-year-old New Yorker is not only winning over audiences with performances at festivals and jazz clubs; despite her charmingly understated manner and artful vocals, she has now also generated millions and millions of clicks on Tik Tok! Verve Records, the label associated not least with recordings by immortal singers such as Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughan, Billie Holiday and Nina Simone, has now prevailed in a bidding war between various companies for a contract with Samara Joy and is releasing her major label debut “Linger Awhile”.


1. Samara Joy – Can’t Get Out of This Mood (03:42)
2. Samara Joy – Guess Who I Saw Today (04:09)
3. Samara Joy – Nostalgia (The Day I Knew) (03:30)
4. Samara Joy – Sweet Pumpkin (03:54)
5. Samara Joy – Misty (04:54)
6. Samara Joy – Social Call (04:30)
7. Samara Joy – I’m Confessin’ (That I Love You) (05:04)
8. Samara Joy – Linger Awhile (01:47)
9. Samara Joy – ‘Round Midnight (05:42)
10. Samara Joy – Someone To Watch Over Me (04:02)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?