Scott Hamilton – Ballads For Audiophiles (2017) [nativeDSDmusic DSF DSD64/2,82MHz + FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Scott Hamilton – Ballads For Audiophiles (2017)
DSD64 (.dsf) 1 bit/2,8 MHz MHz | Time – 59:22 minutes | 2,34 GB
or FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 59:22 minutes | 1,11 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: nativeDSDmusic | Digital Booklet
© Fonè Records/Audiophile Productions | Genre: Jazz

Saxophonist Scott Hamiton, pianist Paolo Birro, bassist Aldo Zunino and Alfred Kramer, drums, combine on an audiophile ballads program that includes such timeless favorites as “Moon River,” “The Shadow Of Your Smile,” “All or Nothing At All”, “This Is All I Ask”, “The Gypsy” and more.

01 – Everything Happens To Me
02 – All Or Nothing At All
03 – The Gypsy
04 – Moon River
05 – This Is All I Ask
06 – Hey There
07 – The Shadow Of Your Smile
08 – Baby All The Time
09 – Se Todos Fossem Iguais A Voçê
10 – Goodbye

Recorded at Hotel Il Castello – Palazzo di Scoto di Semifonte, Certaldo Alto (Fi), November 2016.
Recorded in stereo DSD on the Pyramix Recorder using dCS A/D and D/A converters.

Scott Hamilton – sax
Paolo Birro – piano
Aldo Zunino – bass
Alfred Kramer – drums





We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?