Scott T. Jones – Fictional Characters (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Scott T. Jones – Fictional Characters (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 43:37 minutes | 932 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Autumn Hill Records

Fictional Characters is a recording project many years in the making, evolving over many decades and through different incarnations, with many behind the scenes collaborators, and creative input from generous and selfless musicians along the way.

My deepest gratitude to any and all humans who helped me pave the way for this project to be brought to fruition:

01. Scott T. Jones – Floki’s Shipyard (04:55)
02. Scott T. Jones – The Long Night (06:05)
03. Scott T. Jones – Human Music (04:14)
04. Scott T. Jones – Shut up and Dance (06:26)
05. Scott T. Jones – Interlocking Wheels (07:41)
06. Scott T. Jones – Let’s Cook (04:39)
07. Scott T. Jones – Time Is an Infinite Field (05:04)
08. Scott T. Jones – Atavachron (04:30)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?