Sorry – 925 (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Sorry - 925 (2020) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Sorry – 925 (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 43:01 minutes | 485 MB | Genre: Indie Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Domino Recording Co

North London’s Sorry release their hotly-anticipated debut record 925 via Domino. Together with co-producer James Dring (Gorillaz, Jamie T, Nilüfer Yanya), best friends Lorenz and Louis O’Bryen have woven 925 like a dreamscape in which idyllic and hellish scenes intermingle, forcing the question of what is real and what is make believe. Inspired by everything from Hermann Hesse to Aphex Twin and old-school crooner Tony Bennett, their experimental and holistic approach marks them out as a thoroughly 21st century band; from their open-minded approach to genre to their creativity allowing them to self-produce the music and direct accompanying videos. Joined by drummer Lincoln Barrett and Campbell Baum on bass, Sorry emerged from a thriving scene of bands in London, and though 925 is their debut album, it is by no means their first statement. It follows a series of mixtapes, released sporadically and used as a way to experiment with the disparate influences and sounds that give 925 its distinctively modern and apocalyptic sound. Where previous singles and mixtapes earned the band their status as one of the most vital and relentlessly creative new British bands of the moment, 925 is a record which will undoubtedly cement their status as true originals and cross-genre innovators in 2020 and beyond.


01. Sorry – Right Round The Clock (04:04)
02. Sorry – In Unison (02:47)
03. Sorry – Snakes (03:41)
04. Sorry – Starstruck (03:28)
05. Sorry – Rosie (03:50)
06. Sorry – Perfect (02:45)
07. Sorry – As The Sun Sets (03:59)
08. Sorry – Wolf (02:48)
09. Sorry – Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (02:50)
10. Sorry – Heather (03:23)
11. Sorry – More (02:22)
12. Sorry – Ode To Boy (02:51)
13. Sorry – Lies (Refix) (04:07)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "yxr8h9pmjttzx00q" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?