Stefano di Battista and Sylvain Luc – Giu’ la testa (2014) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Stefano di Battista and Sylvain Luc – Giu’ la testa (2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 57:18 minutes | 533 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Just Looking Productions

Virtuosy proven and reputed, it is not on this repertoire that these two cadors found themselves here. With this album, Stefano Di Battista and Sylvain Luc revisit the music of films by sharing their inspiration generated by the original versions. On some titles, the exposed themes remain clearly identifiable, in others, they are suggested, by small keys, some notes which allow to recognize a work in a few seconds. And the magic operates. Sylvain and Stefano had fun as kids who are forbidden anything, the pleasure they took is sincere and palpable, it reflects on the whole album on which we also find Daniele Sorrentino on bass and the double bass and Pierre-François Dufour on drums and cello.

01. I Got a Woman
02. Touch Her Soft Lips and Part
03. Dingo Rock
04. Love Theme for Nata
05. Arrivederci
06. Giu’ la testa
07. Sauvage
08. La chanson des jumelles
09. Otto e mezzo
10. Fresh



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?