Stefano Minder – Love Through My Eyes (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Stefano Minder – Love Through My Eyes (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 47:56 minutes | 517 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Stefano Minder

Stefano Minder, a Jazz singer and pianist who grew up between Switzerland and Italy, have released his first solo work of unreleased songs “Love Through My Eyes”. He has always been involved in song writing between Jazz and Soul, in the last year dedicated to the production of the new album containing nine original compositions ranging from Jazz to Soul.

I am releasing my first solo project and I want you to be part of this journey! – y first solo project in June 2017! I have put all of my heart into this album and I am so excited to share this journey with you!!! The songs on this album were all written and arranged by myself with special thanks to my band and producer who helped me along the way. Through them I describe what love means to me, and what love looks like through my eyes! The CD contains various musical styles, from jazz to soul, and represents the story of the past year in my life! You may be asking yourself why I want you to be part of it! Since producing a CD is very expensive I am asking you to participate by donating any amount of money that will help to complete the final step of bringing this album to life! – Stefano Minder

01 – Intro
02 – Everything Goes
03 – ‘Cause You Know
04 – Gloominess
05 – Love Is
06 – The World Through My Eyes
07 – Ain’t Gonna Work
08 – Stu core mio
09 – Gone
10 – Won’t You Stay

All compositions written and produced by Stefano Minder.

Stefano Minder – piano, vocal
Nils Baumach – piano
Stephan Deller – bass
Christoph Schutze – drums



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?