Sylvain Beuf – Time Feel (2021) [FLAC 24bit/88,2kHz]

Sylvain Beuf – Time Feel (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/88,2kHz | Time – 01:15:10 minutes | 1,52 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Bonsaï Music

The repertoire is inspired by the re-reading of jazz standards. It also opens up a space for new compositions.

A repertoire inspired by the re-reading of jazz standards, which also opens up a space for new compositions. An original formation where a great complicity appears. With Damien Argentieri on organ, Fabrice Moreau on drums, Tom Olivier Beuf on piano and accordion, Sylvain Beuf on alto, soprano and tenor saxophones.

1. Sylvain Beuf – Dear Peter
2. Sylvain Beuf – Stella by Starlight
3. Sylvain Beuf – Billie’s Bounce
4. Sylvain Beuf – Rekochee
5. Sylvain Beuf – Yesterdays
6. Sylvain Beuf – Talking Drummer
7. Sylvain Beuf – Espoir
8. Sylvain Beuf – Summertime
9. Sylvain Beuf – All the Things You Are
10. Sylvain Beuf – For Mc Coy
11. Sylvain Beuf – Speed Betty
12. Sylvain Beuf – Solar
13. Sylvain Beuf – African Dreams


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?