Teeth Of Glass – I morti possono aspettare (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Teeth Of Glass - I morti possono aspettare (2022) [FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz] Download

Teeth Of Glass – I morti possono aspettare (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 38:07 minutes | 453 MB | Genre: Electronic, Synthwave
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Heimat Der Katastrophe

Between the ’60s and the ’80s the production of pulp magazines in Italy was flourishing and incredibly varied: every month hundreds of paperbacks containing strange, adventurous or more often terrifying stories came out on the newsstands.Among the most popular italian pulp magazines was the horror series “I Racconti di Dracula” (Tales of Dracula) published by Baron Cantarella: each issue of “I Racconti di Dracula” contained a grim and disturbing story, inspired by Italian gothic and giallo cinema, written by anonymous, non-professional authors, who typed in the evening after work to supplement their salary. The mainstream culture branded those publications as “garbage” and they were banned to those under 18.

In the 1980s, after the series had closed due to poor sales, someone came up with the idea of making a television adaptation of “I Racconti di Dracula”. Docuvideo TV participated in a consortium of local TV networks that wanted to finance the production. Unfortunately, due to economic problems, the project did not succeed: what remains are the scripts and the soundtracks composed by the maestro Denti di Vetro (TEETH OF GLASS).

Today HDK, inaugurating its series called “Morbid tales”, proposes (in episodes) the “I Racconti di Dracula” soundtracks by TEETH OF GLASS, attaching to the cassette a booklet with the complete scripts. Here is the second episode, “I morti possono aspettare” (The dead can wait): a story where the nefarious experiments of a new Doctor Frankenstein meet ancient vampire legends, culminating in an orgy of death and madness.


01. Teeth Of Glass – The dead can wait (03:40)
02. Teeth Of Glass – The needle and the fluid (04:14)
03. Teeth Of Glass – Corpses (03:46)
04. Teeth Of Glass – Experiments (03:39)
05. Teeth Of Glass – Night escape (03:26)
06. Teeth Of Glass – Morbid lust (03:18)
07. Teeth Of Glass – Severed carotid (03:21)
08. Teeth Of Glass – Sharp nails (03:28)
09. Teeth Of Glass – Monster can’t die (02:59)
10. Teeth Of Glass – Dracula’s blood (03:01)
11. Teeth Of Glass – Vampires forever (03:10)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?