The Scratch – Mind Yourself (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

The Scratch - Mind Yourself (2023) [FLAC 24bit/48kHz] Download

The Scratch – Mind Yourself (2023)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 51:23 minutes | 610 MB | Genre: Folk Rock, Alternative Rock, Post-Punk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Music

Formed in 2016, The Scratch recognised for their contemporary and experimental approach to heavy metal and Irish folk music, rose to prominence following a performance at the annual Rory Gallagher festival which went viral. Releasing their debut album Couldn’t Give A Rats one month into the Covid lockdown in 2020, the band re-emerged triumphantly, building a loyal fanbase and selling-out venues across Ireland including two shows in Dublin’s 3 Olympia, the UK, Europe, and North America.Produced by James Vincent McMorrow, Mind Yourself sees the band evolve both creatively and sonically, demonstrating a balance between their acoustic side and energetic, raucous sound. The first single from the album, Trom II (A Slip In The Wind) is out now – Speaking about the single, Daniel Lang (cajón, percussion, lead vocals) explains “myself, Jordo (guitar, lead vocals) and James McMorrow came back from the pub one night and started playing. It was one of those moments where somebody kicked things off and everyone fell into a groove behind it, we all just sat in it, enjoying a symbiotic moment together.


01. The Scratch – Banshee (05:00)
02. The Scratch – Cheeky Bastard (04:37)
03. The Scratch – Hole in the Ground (05:48)
04. The Scratch – Trom I (The Harrowing Sun) (07:15)
05. The Scratch – Shoes (06:13)
06. The Scratch – Blaggard (03:49)
07. The Scratch – Trom II (A Slip in the Wind) (06:34)
08. The Scratch – Cold Eye (05:11)
09. The Scratch – Pocket Full of Roses (06:51)

Download from FileJoker:

We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?